Gluten-Free Flour


Made from buckwheat flour. Despite its name, buckwheat is not a wheat and contains no gluten. It carries a distinctive earthy flavour. Use it where you will enjoy the unique taste. Suitable in pancakes, pasta or crepes.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Ingredients: Gluten free wheat starch, dextrose, maize starch, buckwheat flour, rice starch, vegetable fibre, thickener: guar, flavouring.

Country of Origin: Italy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gluten-Free Flour”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Quick Navigation
Buy for $50.00 more and get free shipping